QUI SOMMES-NOUS

Le Stellar Group est une agence multi-nationale dédiée au sport qui offre un panel de services complet. Créée en 1994 par Jonathan Barnett et David Manasseh, la société est une des plus grandes entreprises de gestion sportive au monde.

Gérant les carrières de nombreux footballeurs au Royaume-Uni et à l’étranger, les agents de Stellar ont effectué les plus gros transferts de l’histoire du football. Cela inclut celui de Gareth Bale au Real Madrid qui fut, au moment du transfert, un record mondial.

A part le football, Stellar jouit également d’un statut de premier plan dans le domaine du rugby, du cricket et de l’athlétisme. La division commerciale dédiée aux services marketing optimise au maximum les droits à l’ image et les opportunités commerciales pour tous ses clients.

CONTACT
ÉCRIVEZ-NOUS

Nom (obligatoire)

Email (obligatoire)

captcha captcha inscrivez les symboles

Message

WHO WE ARE

The Stellar Group is a multi-national, full service sports consultancy. Established in 1994 by Jonathan Barnett and David Manasseh, the company has grown to become one of the biggest and most successful sports management companies in the world.

Managing the careers of hundreds of footballers in the UK and abroad, Stellar are the agents behind some of the biggest transfers in football history including Gareth Bale’s then world record transfer to Real Madrid.

As well as football, Stellar also enjoys prominent status in rugby, cricket, and athletics. With a dedicated commercial division we also work hard in maximising image rights and commercial opportunities for all of our clients.

CONTACT US
WRITE TO US

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

captcha Enter the symbols

Your Message